St. Mary’s Parish Staff

St. Mary's Rectory

St. Mary's Rectory 2010

160 Washington Street
Winchester, MA 01890

Rectory: 781-729-0055

Pastoral Administrator: Rev. Paul Hurley
Parochial Vicar: Fr. Augustin Vondou
Senior Deacon: Rev. Mr. Anthony DiLorenzo
Music Director: Jane Bergeron O'Keefe

Director of Operations & Finance: Michael Fitzmaurice
Business Office: Richard Randazzo

St. Mary's Parish Center

St. Mary's Parish Center

Office of Ministries & Religious Education:
Telephone: 781-729-1965
Coordinator of Religious Education: Colleen Debruyckere
Administrative Assistant: Colleen Marek

St. Mary's School
Telephone: 781-729-5515, Fax: 781-729-1352
Web Site:
School Director: Nancy Riley
Director of Tuition & Admissions: Patricia Petrulavage

St. Mary's Parish School

St. Mary's Parish School

Nursing Home Outreach: Mary Toomey, Michael Hefferman

Winchester Hospital Chaplain: Mary Beth Moran
Phone: 781-729-9000 ext. 2295